Our Team

Center Leadership

Kent Pinkerton
Kent Pinkerton, PhD

Center Director
kepinkerton@ucdavis.edu

Fadi Fathallah
Fadi Fathallah, PhD

Associate Director
fathallah@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Simmons
Christopher Simmons, PhD

Outreach Director
cwsimmons@ucdavis.edu

Heather Riden
Heather Riden, MA

Program Director
heriden@ucdavis.edu

Farzaneh Khorsandi
Farzaneh Khorsandi, PhD

Pilot/Feasibility Director
fkhorsandi@ucdavis.edu

Rebeca Giacinto
Rebeca Giacinto, PhD, MPH/MA

Evaluation Co-Director
regiacinto@ucdavis.edu

Stuart Henderson
Stuart Henderson, PhD

Evaluation Co-Director
sthenderson@ucdavis.edu

 

WCAHS Staff

Stacey Neves
Stacey Neves, MA

Evaluation Specialist
sneves@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Andrews
Teresa Andrews, MS

Education and Outreach Specialist
terandrews@ucdavis.edu

Leslie Olivares
Leslie Olivares, MS

Education and Outreach Specialist
lvolivares@ucdavis.edu

Yajaira Ramirez Sigala
Yajaira Ramírez Sigala

Community Outreach Specialist
yramirezsigala@ucdavis.edu

Claudia Escobar
Claudia Escobar

Office Assistant
cpescobardecarranza@ucdavis.edu

Juan Diego Hernandez
Juan Diego Hernandez

Student Assistant
jdthernandez@ucdavis.edu

Victoria Arana
Victoria Arana

Student Assistant
rvarana@ucdavis.edu

Jasmine Zuniga Hernandez
Jasmine Zuniga Hernandez

Student Assistant
jzunigahernandez@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Reyes Acosta headshot
Christopher Reyes Acosta

College Corps Fellow

Joshua Saechao headshot
Joshua Saechao

College Corps Fellow

Yong Xie headshot
Yong Xie

College Corps Fellow

 

 

COVID-19 Statewide Agriculture & Farmworker Education (SAFE) Program

Rigoberto Silva-Mora
Rigoberto Silva-Mora

SAFE Outreach Coordinator
rsilvamora@ucdavis.edu

Directory Image Placeholder
Imran Khan

SAFE Outreach Coordinator
iakahn@ucdavis.edu

Fani Villanueva
Fani Villanueva

SAFE Project Coordinator
svillanueva@ucdavis.edu